Announcements‎ > ‎

2011 Bowl Games Schedule

posted Oct 27, 2011, 5:33 AM by ATYF Football   [ updated Oct 27, 2011, 5:36 AM ]

Home Team is Listed Last:                                    Start Times

Punt Pass and Kick will be held at 12:00 p.m. There is a 10.00 entry fee. Please have your child registered by 11:45 at the concession stand.

 C-Teams= Tarheels and Blue Devils                        8:30

 B-Teams= Blue Devils and Deacons                        9:30

 A-Teams= Blue Devils and Deacons                       10:30                      

 Flag-Teams=All Teams Tarheels vs Blue Devils    11:30

                                          Tigers vs Deacons    

Punt Pass and Kick                                                  12:00 

C-Team=Tigers vs Deacons                                      12:30 

B-Teams= Tigers vs Tarheels                                    1:30                      

A-Teams= Tigers vs Tarheels                                    2:30


Cheerleading Competition will be held at 3:30 and should last about 45 minutes. Please come out and cheer on your team.

Flag Championship Game           4:15

C-Team Championship Game     4:45

B-Team Championship Game     6:00   

A-Team Championship Game     7:15

Please have your teams at the field ahead of schedule in case we can start the games early.

All Raffle ticket money is due by 12:00 p.m. so that we can draw the winner’s later in the day.

All games will be held at Wheatmore High School.  see map